An elected volunteer ABDC Executive Committee governs ABDC operations, guided by an ABDC constitution.  An ABDC Secretariat and four networks support the Executive Committee, the work of ABDC and its members.

The Executive Committee members are:

  • Professor Lan Snell
    Professor Lan Snell Executive Committee Member

    Head of School and Dean (Business)

    University of Southern Queensland

  • Professor Simon Wilkie
    Professor Simon Wilkie Treasurer

    Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics
    Head of Monash Business School

  • Professor Keryn Chalmers President

    Swinburne Business School
    Swinburne University of Technology

  • Professor Chris Styles Vice President

    UNSW Business School
    University of New South Wales

  • Professor Lorelle Frazer
    Professor Lorelle Frazer Executive Committee Member

    Dean and Head

    USC Business School

    University of the Sunshine Coast

  • Professor Peter Robertson Executive Committee Member 

    UWA Business School

    University of Western Australia

Add Journal File
File Categories
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt